My worldtrip with many may unknown destinations to come!


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands
October 5th 2014
Published: October 5th 2014
Edit Blog Post

So im guessing this is my first official post...

Im quite busy with all the shopping and getting my shots for the moment

Like, What kind of clothes should i bring considering im gona be in a seriously cold place first (canada in november) And then to mexico where it probably be...well hot to say the least!

The packing is going quite great though im getting there with the clothes and the kind of exspensive but totally worth it shirt, travel accessoires and all that, But all of it is definitely usefull and worth it. Im nearly done with my shots too, about 4 or 5 to go and then they can leave my arms alone again for quite a bit, im not really a fan of shots, but hey who is anyway 😊

So thats it for the moment,a short post since im not actually gone yet but i thought i might as well make my first entry somewhere soon or im gona forget all about it

Advertisement



Tot: 0.146s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0439s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb