wow i'm learing history!!!


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands
March 14th 2007
Published: March 14th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone..well today was a pretty cool day. Got up at a decent time and went and checked out this super awesome place where they are building big huge wooden ships. It was soooo awesome I have never seen anything like it before. It was like pirates of the carribean but DUTCH! We want to check out this replica of an old dutch boat but unfortunately it had been taking to Hoorn to be used in the making of a dutch flim. So we didn't get to go on it. So for the rest of the day I just chilled out and watched some tv. Read my magazines. Oh my goodness they have King of Queens on here no it wasn't dubbed to dutch..(thank god!!) oh how i love that show. So anywayz tomorrow I'm going to Haarlem. Apparently it's the shoe captial of Holland. You need to find a cool pair of unquie shoes well you go to Haarlem. Oh no this could be bad hahah....well until tomorrow. byeeee luv ya all!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

me being dorky!!me being dorky!!
me being dorky!!

Martie actually grew this pumpkin in her back yard. She says 'she's had it since September or something. It's still good as new!! CRAZY hey...
me...me...
me...

learning how to carve soap stone....it's kind of fun...


Tot: 0.11s; Tpl: 0.042s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.038s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb