On my way to Thailand and hot weather!


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » North Holland » Haarlemmermeer
April 17th 2012
Published: April 17th 2012
Edit Blog Post

At Amsterdam Airport Schiphol and can't wait to leave this cold weather. I made it safely to the airport from my hotel via bus, which was super easy and comparatively easier than taking the train to Amsterdam Central Station and the tram. I am looking forward to the sunshine in Thailand. I'll be stopping over in Moscow and wish I had a 2 day layover so I can check out the city. Regardless, I have a 12 hour 30 minute flight ahead of me 😞 Time to catch up on sleep and read the Hunger Games! x

PS.

The airport is funny. You do your security checks in front of your gate rather than the entrance to all gates.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.156s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0625s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb