the good time


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » North Holland » Amsterdam
August 3rd 2006
Published: August 19th 2006
Edit Blog Post

That night didn't end after seeing those kids. We decided to go to a coffee shop 😉. We went to a coffee shop called Bulldog. I bought some and smoked some there. It was one of the worst stuff, I ever have. It made me sick. I couldn't smoke anymore of those shit. I was not happy with that stuff.

Next day, I went to this college, basically it is a guided shop and tell you where to go. They told me that Bulldog is like a Macdonald. You went there and ordered a streak. So they told me a few places to go and I picked one outside of the main tourist area. I walked into this place. It is all Jamaican guys there. Well I am okay with that. So I sat down and bought some stuff. Now this stuff is very good. But to be honest, I couldn't figure the difference between that stuff and the stuff in vancouver.

That night, I stayed in the hostel and meet two spanish girls who were playing card game. I went and play with them. Now I can't remember their names and I lost their email address and the name of the card game. But it is a very fun game. It needs two deck of cards. Unfortunately, they don't speak alot of english. We had a tough time to communciate. They decided to head to bed around midnight. Afterward, I met two french girls from Paris. Later we stayed at their rental apartment and hang out until 4am. We had a great chat there.

The next morning, I felt little sad and didn't really want to talk anyone. I left the hostel very early in the morning and wondering around the town for the one last time. I wonder when I will be back in europe. And what type of trip will it be for the next time?

I think I would love to see more of Germany, France and eastern europe. Maybe I will do that next year. But seriously who knows



Advertisement



Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 58; dbt: 0.0612s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb