Day three


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » North Holland » Amsterdam
March 5th 2005
Published: March 5th 2005
Edit Blog Post

I've got cold, my feets are hurts, nothing to say...
It was a nice try to write a diary but I think a bit booring. Firstly I was looking for Internet cafe. Than it was another problem how to download pictures. Not everywhere its possible. Finally I found connection and USB port in my hotel, well may be its interesting for somebody to see this pictures at least.
I would say this is not the best idea to walk through the white streets. Amsterdam is much better when it warm and sun is shining...
Today is gonna be better day, I hope (in terms of whether)
It was sun in the early morning. Pore people think they survive when nuclear winter comes. No they don't.....


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.021s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0174s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb