Nederlanden fun


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » North Holland » Amsterdam
May 31st 2006
Published: May 31st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Nederlanden fun

 Europe » Netherlands » Amsterdam » Amsterdam By pedroamc
May 31st 2006
Pedro Maia
Crazy City


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

Centraal StationCentraal Station
Centraal Station

Just arriving at the Amsterdan's Main Train Station, we can see thousands of bikes parked nearby
DowntownDowntown
Downtown

We started walking through the city, like any ordinary tourists
Heineken BreweryHeineken Brewery
Heineken Brewery

A Museum and free beers. I particulary don't like its taste but i had to get drunk there.
Lawyers StuffLawyers Stuff
Lawyers Stuff

As I am a Lawyer, i like to take pictures at lawyers offices and courthouses. This one is intersting, if are planning to move to Holland, they might give you a hand
SightseeingSightseeing
Sightseeing

Me and my friends just watching the nice view, at one at the canal
A Ride at the VondelparkA Ride at the Vondelpark
A Ride at the Vondelpark

"I've got a bike You can ride it if you like It's got a basket A bell that rings And things to make it look good I'd give it to you if I could But I borrowed it You're the kind of girl that fits in with my world I'll give you anything Everything if you want things "
Van Gogh MuseumVan Gogh Museum
Van Gogh Museum

I've got a bike... part 2
Overhaulin' could help it?Overhaulin' could help it?
Overhaulin' could help it?

LOL... I Prefer my bike instead of this
Coffee Shop Coffee Shop
Coffee Shop

Inside the bulldog coffee shop... Looking for something?
Outside the BulldogOutside the Bulldog
Outside the Bulldog

This coffee shop was established in 1975. 32 years of good services done.
The Red Light DistrictThe Red Light District
The Red Light District

Yeah. The raunchy side of the city. Where the girls dance on the windows for you money. They have to pay a rental to the town hall for using the bedrooms. 50 Euro and your job is done. LOL
Me at the Lion's DanMe at the Lion's Dan
Me at the Lion's Dan

Here is the place. Point of Interest. Lots of tourist walking by as they were walking on a shopping center. Crazy


Tot: 0.122s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0427s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb