testing this shizzle


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » Limburg » Sittard
November 19th 2015
Published: November 20th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Hello to all who want to see what I'm up to!

This is my first ever blog, so I'm just testing how this shizzle works.

Now, how to add photo's... hmmm...

I think/hope that adding them puts them in the text automatically...?

Let's check!



Travelwise: I'm off to London for a super quick visit this weekend. Fingers crossed it will all work out, what with all the delays and security evacuations.

And to top it all off the dutch railways are doing 'some work', so it will be a bit of trek to get to Schiphol.

I'm going to London to attend the christening of my godchild, which I'm super excited about!

And seeing everyone will be nice too, even if it is only a flying visit.



When I'm back home after this weekend the packing will commence! Can't wait for our NZ trip to start.

Yay!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0522s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb