a VISIT to Malta


Advertisement
Malta's flag
Europe » Malta » Comino
August 3rd 2005
Published: January 21st 2006
Edit Blog Post

out of no where i chose to spend a 2-week vacation in Malta which i had no idea how it would look like, all i knew before my visit was Malta is hot and full of sunshine , and that was enough for me. here is a peak at what comino looked like in august


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

myself myself
myself

was getting ready to ride the banana
Comino Comino
Comino

very colorful display


11th October 2006

Diving?
Did you do any diving while there? I've heard it's a great place for diving. did you see any there even if you didn't go yourself?

Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0405s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb