End of Fourth day (including day 3)


Advertisement
Lithuania's flag
Europe » Lithuania
May 10th 2012
Published: May 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Sorry for lack of blogg, too tired last night. Day three was very very hard my knees were very painful and the going was slow. We made changes to our destination (Silute) to shorten the route slightly and the lads helped me reach the end by taking the front. I started day four but it wasn't long before my knees were in pain again and after 30 miles I had to call it a day. I was in so much pain I could hardly walk to the support bus. The guys have been great and I'm still one of the team and hope to do the last 5 miles or so tomorrow as we reach Vilnius.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Into the wind!Into the wind!
Into the wind!

I'm the one in the bus.


Tot: 0.319s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0795s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb