Planning For the Big Trip.


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy
May 20th 2012
Published: May 21st 2012
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

The Itinerary


I've lived in beautiful western North Carolina since 1999. This will be my first trip to Europe. We'll be greeted in Rome and delivered to Cortona. After a couple of days there we'll venture to Florence and then on to Arezzo. We then travel back to Rome and on my 70th birthday we take off for Bath and a spectacular tour of Avebury, Stonehenge, et. al. Our next stop is for a week in London followed by a week in Paris.

This will be a special treat, and I hope to suitably document it.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

A Riverside SettingA Riverside Setting
A Riverside Setting

Located near my home in Lake Lure, NC


Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 5; qc: 46; dbt: 0.048s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb