Grrr


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy
September 26th 2008
Published: September 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So I wrote a blog about 5 pages long to update everyone on everything and my internet shut down!!!! So needless to say, it didnt get published. sorry that i havent been keeping up but internet is sooooo expensive in Italy. 30 minutes costs me like 4 euro! When I get to some free internet I will definitely write more and write back personally to everyone! Again, I apologize!!! I am currently in Cinque Terra, Italy...quite possibly heaven on earth!! This place is absolutely amazing and I never want to leave!! Forget about anything I have said about anywhere else I have been...this is by far the best!!! I head to Venice tomrrrow (unfortunately) because I could spend another week here!! I will be back someday without a doubt! Yesterday, I went on a hike through all five of the villages, which took 5 hours!! It was so grueling because it was all stairs up and down. Just from one town to the next there were 1,500 stairs and there are FIVE towns!!! It was well worth it though. The views were magnificent and pictures dont even do it justice!!! Well I will talk soon, hopefully!!! I'm heading to Venice tomorrow but I'm camping so there probably isnt much internet. As soon as I can get to some however, i will be in touch!! Miss everyone!! and I will SEE you all soon!!!! xoxox

Advertisement



27th September 2008

:( please come home now.
27th September 2008

I bought you a ticket! So Im excited!!!
28th September 2008

ciao bella
Oh girrlll....I know EXACTLY what you are talking about!!! I can't wait to chat with someone who will now truly understand meee! LOVE YOU xoxoxox
1st October 2008

cinque terra
Hi Celina - I knew you would like Cinque Terra Hard to describe any of the beauty around there but can't wait to see pictures. Still don't know how to get on the Web for pictures but i can wait until you get back which is coming sooner than i'm sure you want to think about. write next chance you get - i miss you and love you. been a long time. today is october 1st so it's getting close. love,gram
1st October 2008

2 weeks!!
Hey u, sucks about the internet. that's so expensive... probably doesn't help that the dollar is getting weaker everyday you are in europe too. The job interview went well, and I was offered it, BUT i turned it down. Long story, so i'll save it for when you get home! BTW it's two WEEKS. I know your sad, but in all honesty I"M NOT :) I get to see you soon. Just wanted to let you know I miss you, Love you

Tot: 0.26s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0408s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb