How to offend a Finnair stewardess


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy
August 24th 2007
Published: August 30th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Flying for twenty hours straight can be restless on the ol bum bum. And scary not to mention old mate DVT.

So yours truly had a novel thought after sitting through the Silence of the Lambs XXIII, I mean Fracture: 'hey, Ill walk down to the back of the plane, stretch my legs, grab a drink and return to my seat to securely fasten the seat belt even when the sign isnt on. The flight attendants will love my proactivity!'

So I meander on down to self serve town in the arse of the plane where two glamorous Finnish (I know- hens teeth) flight attendants are speaking in whatever native tongue a Finnish flight attendant does.

So Im standing in front of them also facing the front of the plane and decide to touch my toes. I suprised myself with more flexibility than I thought so kept on doing it. Yet from upside down the attendants were apparently irritated by my stretching. Admittedly my back mouth was facing them but still whats the problem pussycat?

Only after about thirty seconds of stretching I realised that my view was directly up both of their dresses. I dont think it was a coincidence that my chicken somethingori was ice afterwards.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0474s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb