Tour At the Grand Canal


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Veneto » Venice
June 16th 2007
Published: June 16th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Now, Christine and I are waiting for the food that we ordered here in Gran Caffe Quadri. It is located at Piazza San Marco 121, Venice Italy. I ordered some French toast and some zuchini. I think their food was pretty good and I was really full. Now Christine and I are ready to go to our trip to Grand Canal and were ready to ride the gondulas. Our trip will be 7-9 p.m. It is a 2 hour tour and we will be cruising around the Grand Canal and we will be takng a lot of pictures! It was also easy for us because the tour guide spoke English and we didnt have to guess what they are talking about. The otehr people was friendly too ! It was a real amazing trip! I had fun riding those gondulas!

Christine and I will be staying in Albergo All Angelo Hotel in Piazza SanMarco 403 Venice. We will stay here for thr night. and tomorrow morning we will be leaving for our train trip to Milan to Paris. I can't wait to see the Eiffel tower! Goodnight yo guys.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.134s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0378s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb