Under the Tuscan Rain...


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Tuscany
June 6th 2007
Published: June 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Yesterday I was going to have a relaxing day as I have been going nonstop. I woke up early and went on a trek through the Tuscan mountain side which was beautiful and amazing. I still can't believe I am here. My hostel is a bit far away from Florence so I thought I would take it easy and then explore my surroundings. It was cloudy and a bit rainy which made my exploring more difficult. The nearest town is 15 minutes by bus and there isn't much there short of a great wine shop where I tasted and bought wine. It was a very uneventful day but I still enjoyed. Hopefully more excitment today in Florence.



Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



6th June 2007

Fun
Sounds like you are doing well! Can't wait to hear it all! Be safe! I love you

Tot: 0.165s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.076s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb