Visit to Pisa (out with the old..)


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Tuscany » Pisa
July 9th 2021
Published: July 15th 2021
Edit Blog Post

OLD TUSCANY HABITS

I visited Giardino Scotto where I could work on a table in the shade. This time students from the Pisan theater were rehearsing dance routines and in a week or so the same outdoor venue will become an outdoor cinema in the evening.

I always visit Eurospin which is a low cost supermarket chain but I find the quality of the food is much higher than such supermarkets such as the coop, for example.

I nearly always eat a Pizza Margherita at Moise pizza place when I come back to Pisa. It still remains my favourite pizza so much so that even my friend Francesco didnt get me to eat it with Bufala cheese. I'll only eat the original Margherita!




Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0412s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb