We're in Florence aka Firenze!


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Tuscany » Florence
August 17th 2017
Published: August 17th 2017
Edit Blog Post

I'm going to make this quick as I am enjoying this Italy trip with my beautiful wife. However, I know some of you just cannot wait to hear from us and our adventures. We are in Florence and immersing ourselves in the Renaissance! I have even began to wear tights. I've attached a few a photos of our trip to the Academia and the Ufizi. After touring the museums, Lauren has decided that she wants to dedicate the rest of her life to sculpting. As she told me, "seems pretty easy". Of course, she always has had a willing subject (me) but can be commissioned to do other work. Any who, we'll catch you baby birds up later on all the adventures but in the meantime enjoy the pictures!


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0707s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb