Ciao!


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Tuscany » Florence
May 21st 2008
Published: May 21st 2008
Edit Blog Post

I arrived Friday around 13:00, just about an hour after expected. All is going well. My apartment has a great view and the next time I lug my laptop to school I will upload some photos. Having no email at hom puts a damper on that (and so does the rain we've had). My exploring has been limited by the rain and jetlag worse than I anticipated, but still, all is well.

Classes have begun in earnest and so far they are going well and most students seem, for right now, to be students!

I am hoping the weather holds this weekend for a couple of walking tours that have been suggested to me by different folks and in some of the tour books as well. We shall see!

But for now, Ciao!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.163s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0847s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb