Before I go..


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Lombardy » Milan
May 24th 2005
Published: May 24th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hey guys-
Just wanted to send you something, before I go, to see if this thing will work. I don't know how much time I will have to e-mail everyone, so I figured this would be the easiest way for everyone to see how things are going. I will try to add entries when I can, so please be patient with me. I think this site will be neat, because I think you can also post comments that I can read, so try to keep them PG; oh wait I know you guys, that is nearly impossible. I hope you all have a good and safe summer and I will try to do the same. Take care.
Stephanie Meyer

Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0331s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb