One Week


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Liguria » Monterosso al Mare
May 24th 2022
Published: May 24th 2022
Edit Blog Post

I think I am back again. Trouble with blog has been solved. I think.

In the Cinque Terre, my favorite place in Italy. We have done two of the great hikes. The weather has been perfect. Last night we a birthday dinner on top of the castle in Vernazza for Suzanne it was a magical night for a wonderful person.





Paris was busy, but a great time. We saw all the great sights, eat lots of delicious food, drank large amounts of wine. We are all now ready for rehab.





Not going to write much today. I will try to load lots of pictures instead.





Greats vacation trip I have ever been on with 7 wonderful people.





See you tomorrow.


Additional photos below
Photos: 32, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.136s; Tpl: 0.026s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0472s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb