God is GREAT!


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Lazio » Rome
March 14th 2006
Published: March 14th 2006
Edit Blog Post

♥Father in heaven forgive me for sinnin I know I need a new beginnin my world is spinnin
From Sunrise to Sunset help me not forget all that you've done for me From sunset to sunrise help me keep my eyes upon your glory
you came from heaven above to show me your way your way is to love so help me love love and not judge or hold a grudge
From Sunrise to Sunset help me not forget all that you've done for me From sunset to sunrise help me keep my eyes upon your glory / Father in heaven forgive me for sinnin I know I need a new beginnin my world is spinnin ♥


so, alot has gone wrong in the last week. But God just keeps reminding me that all of my problems, although to me are huge, are really just petty. I walk through the streets with beggars at my feet everyday. And here i am worrying about where i am going to go for spring break, or getting money to go see jack, getting my computer fixed, fighting with my friends, wanting a new car to drive, or losing all of my beautiful europe pictures. God is sooo big, he keeps putting me back into my little place.
I know i probably say a lot of negative things about rome. But i am here, Rome is huge compared to where i have been for the past 21 years. I am soooo blessed to be here experiencing this... culture, architecture, beauty, and life. I am in the middle of history every single day. In the middle of grand archiecture and Gods beautiful creation. Why do I scuffle to school with my head hung. Look around me..... look what God has done. He has created this for us to enjoy... he has put me in rome to see it!!!
Spring break starts friday. I hope to embrace every moment of my traveling and soak up Gods creation of beauty.
i wish a blessed day on everyone who reads this.
God bless you!



Additional photos below
Photos: 23, Displayed: 23


Advertisement

treytrey
trey

nice burly chest


14th March 2006

i have so much i want to tell you...i miss you. love you...glad God is showing you his great glory. so good. i'm praying for you...try to call me again...so sorry i missed it.
14th March 2006

A horse of course
I see ya found a horse!!!!!!

Tot: 0.267s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0452s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb