understanding city life


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Lazio » Rome
March 2nd 2006
Published: March 2nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Believe it or not, I began to come to terms with Rome today. Taking a break from my studies, i sit outside on our 3rd story balcony. Soaking up the life of the city, may it be the noise of the traffic, the fashion and language of the people, the grand architecture or the cold rainy weather; I realized that Rome really is a beautiful place. Although, i know this is not where God wants me to be for a long period of time, I am here now and I intend to live in the moment and make memories that will last me a lifetime.


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

caughtcaught
caught

tryin to pay rent
catscats
cats

there are cats everywhere here!!


Tot: 0.254s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0437s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb