Finals Week


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Lazio » Rome
May 18th 2009
Published: June 12th 2009
Edit Blog Post

So this last week has been my finals week. I’m very angry that my last week here in Rome will be one full of stress rather than last minute enjoyment. I do at least have ten days without classes to enjoy Italy and to show my family around, which I’m very much looking forward to. To scrounge some last minute enjoyment, Laura and I went around Rome to see some last minute sights in between our finals and instead of spending or afternoons studying we relied on our good friend Mr. Espresso to get us through the long nights of studying after busy days around Rome. Not going to write much more other than to tell you that finals went well and that all the included pictures are from our little pit stops around Roma. Same routine, by the pictures you will find descriptions. Enjoy.


Additional photos below
Photos: 24, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.046s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0263s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb