Let's start at the very beginning... It's a very good pplace to start....(sound of Music!!!)


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland
November 19th 2007
Published: November 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well I guess I'll start my travles at the very beginning seeing I haven't left yet....
I have been planning this trip for the past year almost and now it's turned into an infection in my system that the only anti biotic is travel.....
I'm studying part time at the momant and the closer I am to going away the less concentration I have for my course!! Help!

My plan is to start in India going to Rathambore National park and see the endangered Bengjal Tigers gggrrrr, I plan to move from there to Bangkok and pending whether its september or November when I go I'll either head through N. Thailiand to Laos, Vietnam and Cambodia back through Thailand and down south or vice versa.

Starting out, if anybody has any advice please feel free to add your tales.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0326s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb