au pair in Ireland


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Mayo
March 15th 2008
Published: March 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

hi guys.
I am reading your bloggs, and have to say, they are amazing.
I will try to write something about my second job as a babysiter abroad.

It was in a year 2006 (march). I was 19year girl, looking for new adventures, experiences, something different and of course earnings.

Just imagine most beautiful place that touches your soul and breaks your heart to leave behind. Where nature is at its best, where natural beauty is everywhere.
Imagine a place where you are welcomed by a warm and friendly people, who give you the attention you deserve and who are interested in making your stay the most pleasant and memorable you have ever had.
Imagine a place with fascinating history...Have you already guessed...I am talking about Ireland Republic.

For now I will put only some pictures, for second time more text.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0343s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb