Munster Rugby Match


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Limerick » Limerick
January 16th 2009
Published: January 21st 2009
Edit Blog Post

This is definitely the highlight of the trip so far. I have met some wonderful and generous people here in Cork, and I got the opportunity to attend a Sale vs. Munster match. I enjoyed the match throughly, I got to see some wonderful play my Ronan O'Gara, Peter Warrick, and even Sale's Sebastien Chabal. We were in the north terrace and stood around 6 rows from the level field. It was an amazing pitch and park. We even got to see the Munster side get off their bus before the match! It was a dream for me and plus Munster won 34-14! The atmosphere was grand and it was a proper time indeed.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.217s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0335s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb