Horseback Riding


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Galway » Galway
July 20th 2012
Published: July 24th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Over hills, through the streams, up and down the rocks. Fantastic views of Galway Bay. Watched a dog herd cows. A tad nerve wracking for Mom. Abby and Sam loved it... Jake and I were a little reluctant to start trotting! Love that my horse's name was Butt! Ironically when I swung my leg over the back of the horse I missed the saddle and sat on his butt. I then started to laugh so hard I was barely able to get in the saddle. Thank God we made it through the 2 hour trek safe and sound.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Horseback in GalwayHorseback in Galway
Horseback in Galway

Up above Galway Bay


Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0564s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb