Sitting, thinking, planning.


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Clare » Ennis
August 21st 2011
Published: August 21st 2011
Edit Blog Post

Well first off. If I dont post anything one day it pretty much that I sat on ass all day and did absolutely nothing. Ha. So I have nothing to say about yesterday and today really. I have just sat and started my planning for Spain and Portugal. I Fly to Spain Tuesday. I will spend 5 nights in Malaga, One night in Portimo, Portugal......4 nights in Lisbon......4 nights in Taraga ( close to Barcelona) From there I will most likely go straight to Interlaken, Switzerland. I have to catch some water water rafting before the season closes. I am going to white water raft, canyoning and ice climbing. Im looking forward to try ice climbing since I have never done it.

On another note.. this trip is for me also to figure out what my next steps our in life. With me loving to so much its such a pain to figure out whats next. Hopefully along this trip something will click.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.115s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0591s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb