First full Day in Ennis


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Clare » Ennis
August 16th 2011
Published: August 16th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Wow, a nice sunny day in Ireland. What a great day to start working. I had to pull weeds out of the garden today and clean the white painted areas on the outside walls. OOh yeah loads of fun, but so worth the free stay here. This a really awesome location in Ireland I think. Easy to do day trips to areas I think. After having good lunch, I took a nice little nap. The fun begins when I wake up.

I went to bar with more french people. They work here at the hostel. And we played pool and had a few drinks. Then they invited me back to there house and had some food with awesome crepes with nutella on them. SOOOOO good. After the 4th glass of wine we headed back to the hostel but took a detour at a playground and decided to go down the slides and play. ha. alot of fun. Took some good pics. I will post pics when I leave Ireland. Good fun day. CHEERS

Advertisement



Tot: 0.17s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 46; dbt: 0.1082s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb