Spring Break


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Carlow » Carlow
April 19th 2009
Published: April 19th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Well back from spring break and it was not the best spring i have ever had. During the first week i traveled to Paris. I had some good time, but people there can be very rude and not nice, especially if you do not speak their language. Although i did get to see most of everything i wanted, like the louvre and the Eiffel tower, but i did not get to see versailles. Was there for about five days and then came back to the good ole emerald isle. From there my cousin flew in from home and the two of as along with our aunt traveled around Ireland. O what a joy that was. I get pretty tried of going to see the same things over and over again. Went to see the family which was pretty nice except for that many of them were on holiday because we were there over easter. Other then that it consisted of my going to blarney again, seeing more castles then i would have cared to have seen. Was not much excitement. Does not make things any better when all my cousin did was complain the entire time and kept tell me see wanted to go home. I had to keep telling her that she only had a few days and i had over a month. But we got though it and now it is over. Back to school tomorrow with our concert on tuesday. And as of tomorrow i have exactly 30 days till i go home!!!!!!!!!!!! I cant wait 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0495s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb