Greece: September 2002


Advertisement
Greece's flag
Europe » Greece » Thessaly » Meteora
September 15th 2002
Published: May 28th 2006
Edit Blog Post

From the Turkish resort community of Kusadasi I rode a ferry to the Greek island of Samos. From Samos I flew to Rhodes. From Rhodes I went to Mykonos, from Mykonos to Santorini and from Santorini I flew to Athens where I romped around before flying home the following day.


Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


Advertisement



28th May 2006

Greece: September 2002
From the Turkish resort community of Kusadasi, I rode a ferry over to the Greek island of Samos. From Samos I flew to Rhodes (Greek for "roses"). From Rhodes I went to Mykonos, from Mykonos to Santorini and from Santorini I flew to Athens where I romped around the sites before flying home the following day.

Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.025s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb