Happy Birthday, Dave!


Advertisement
Greece's flag
Europe » Greece » South Aegean » Santorini
July 11th 2008
Published: July 11th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I have 7 minutes before I am kicked off of this computer, so I am going to make this short.

This is no secret, but Santorini is just one of the most beautiful places on earth. It's like Big Sur attempted poorly at an immitation of this.

Dave and I managed to find the biggest steal on the island. We stubled across a modest, yet beautiful place tucked right into the cliffs of the Caldera. I will give more detail on the place later as anyone coming here on a bidget needs to stay at this place!

Today is Dave's birthday. We rung it in by watching the sun rise over the island. Tonight we will head to the beautiful town of Oia to have drinks and dinner.

Tomorrow...ROME!!!

Time"s up.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0518s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb