Greece


Advertisement
Greece's flag
Europe » Greece » South Aegean » Santorini
June 6th 2019
Published: June 5th 2021
Edit Blog Post

I was very fortunate to visit Greece. I didn't want to go to Athens, Greece because I've visited a lot of places that looked similar to Athens, Greece! Plus I go to visit the beach while driving on the scooter. I was way behind Greece's traffic system because my scooter didn't compete with the car's speed. The scooter was much slower than that. This was the second Mediterrean country I visited behind Spain. I did go on a cruise to Greece but I flew to Santorini, Greece from Barcelona, Spain on June 6th,2019.



I enjoyed seeing the Orthodox Churches but they were closed while I was there. Luckily, I went to Greece because I had a car accident and almost had to do surgery. If it was surgery, then I wouldn't be able to go to Greece today. God Bless I visited Greece. This is one of my favorite countries I visited.


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



Tot: 0.159s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 49; dbt: 0.069s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb