pictures...


Advertisement
Greece's flag
Europe » Greece » Ionian Islands » Corfu
September 20th 2006
Published: September 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

i know i know, it's about time!! well, i have a half an hr in my day and i've decided to get ambitious and post as many of my pictures as i can- or @ least for now, one of hopefully everyone i met over there (so u guys can finally see some people!)... give me another month or so and i'll put up some more with stories to go along with them! without further delay- here they are! xoxox -me


Additional photos below
Photos: 19, Displayed: 19


Advertisement

acropolisacropolis
acropolis

view of the acropolis in athens from our hotel
UD & UJUD & UJ
UD & UJ

on top of the hotel
alleyalley
alley

alley ways in athens look a tad different
monastarymonastary
monastary

old church in athens (i believe?)
ampitheaterampitheater
ampitheater

the main ampitheater in the acropolis
pillarpillar
pillar

no, i don't know what it says, but it's certainly pretty!!
pillarspillars
pillars

bottom of the acropolis
best view in corfubest view in corfu
best view in corfu

beautiful, isn't it?
alex & ialex & i
alex & i

view of the beach from where i was bartending
alex & ialex & i
alex & i

my girlfriend that i lived with in florence (along with her family) flew out to corfu JUST to see me, CRAZINESS, gotta love that girl!
amber & jedamber & jed
amber & jed

jimmy's (my boyfriend- don't worry there's one of him in here too) best friend jed and his best friend's older sister amber
reception barreception bar
reception bar

a BUNCH of the people i worked with at the top reception bar
justin & ijustin & i
justin & i

aussie justin and i @ a staff beach party
plate smashingplate smashing
plate smashing

busboys plate smashing during the toga party, don't you just LOVE the silk pink togas!? haha
dini, travis & idini, travis & i
dini, travis & i

my first and only consistant roommate dini, my buddy travis and i @ the palladium one night
rae, me & ashrae, me & ash
rae, me & ash

my girlfriends rae and ash on my last night there- wicked GREAT friends!
twins, girls & ryantwins, girls & ryan
twins, girls & ryan

so these are the twins that started out as guests (and their travelling buddy ryan) that i convinced to stay and play- err work! micael and jeffrey, me and my girls
jimmy and ijimmy and i
jimmy and i

ok, so THIS is my boyfriend, jimmy, or jeremy ryan anderson... on my last night there


Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 12; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0398s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb