We're heading to Germany!


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany
June 8th 2008
Published: June 8th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Spangdahlem, Germany

This is where the base is located

German hatGerman hatGerman hat

My little German...trying on hats
Dave just got offered an assignment at Spangdahlem Germany for the summer of '09! I think we are going to take it after much talk. We are going to miss being near our families but we think this is the best decision for us. When else do you get a chance to live in Europe? I hope Kensie can learn some German while we are over there....I hope I can too! I thought I would start a "blog" website for everyone back home to keep up to date on our adventures in Germany. I'm sure it's going to be interesting living in a country that doesn't speak English. I'll try to update this as often as I can and add pictures too! Hope you enjoy it.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

June 9 008June 9 008
June 9 008

It didn't stay on long...
Travel booksTravel books
Travel books

Who you callin' a Dummy???


Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 5; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0532s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb