Heading to Berlin today...


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » North Rhine-Westphalia » Warendorf
September 12th 2010
Published: September 12th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Here are the most recent pictures that I have. They were from the day that I met probably more than 20 of Ferhat's family members. The new people I met aren't in the pictures, just some people I have already mentioned here. We went to a wedding today, but Ferhat brought his camera. I decided to leave my things back at the house because I did not want to carry my big, loud purse (the only one I have with me) to a wedding. Perhaps I can borrow his pics to show you all.

Today we go to Berlin and I think the train leaves around noon. From which city, I don't know. As I finish packing, I'm writing this entry. The hotel in Berlin costs 5 euro to use Wi-Fi. I'm going to assume that is 5 euro per day, but I wouldn't mind spending the money if I have some nice pictures to show. However, if I do not post another entry until I am in Italy, it is because of that.


Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


Advertisement

ferhat, timur, and another cousin.ferhat, timur, and another cousin.
ferhat, timur, and another cousin.

timur is trying to kiss the baby


12th September 2010
nathan or ferhat? england or germany?

Nathan
i bet it's Nathan, I don't remember Ferhat wearing as baggy a pants and so long.

Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0343s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb