Babelsberg


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Lower Saxony » Celle
November 7th 2011
Published: November 7th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hay I was in Babelsberg for three days. I went to my friend's daughter's place. She's called Julia, her husband's name is Manuel. Manuel has alot of Batman things. He's got all of the real Batman series on DVD, heaps of Batman mini figures, Batman comics and ... Batman everything!!! At their place they've also got hamsters, a cat and a little girl called Malia. At cake time Manuel said "Etienne ist cool", which means "Etienne is cool". Manuel gave us all of the Batman Staffel DVDs. When we left, my friend Matthias came with us into the restaurant at our hotel that we were staying in. Mum didn't come to dinner with us because it was Boys Only night, but she went to dinner with her own girlfriends. I use to live in Babelsberg. It's got the Emperor of Germany´s holiday house. It has heaps of castles and gardens. I went to the toilet and I got locked in! One of mum's friends is called Mandy. We met her at a park to play soccer with her son called Jonas. I played against Luke, Jonas, Jonas' mum , Jonas' dad and my dad. I was alone and I won!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0356s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb