update and road trip plans


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Hesse » Frankfurt am Main
September 14th 2013
Published: September 24th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

D-CH-I-SLO-HR-SLO-A-D

a around trip - from 14-28 Celsius

Hello friends and visitors who don't know me - - -



It's been sssssssooooo long since I've blogged. the main reason is FaceBook - I've lost my writing abilities (beyond posts writing) 😞

The other and not very important reason - I no longer travel. It's been ages since I'v properly traveled.. sad to admit - - so - what have I been doing in my life?



well - - -

I started working in a NGO (Non Governmental Organization): ASSAF - Aid Organization for Refugees and Asylum Seekers in Israel

I tried settling back in Israel - - ain't easy, I tell you - - - -

I adopted 3 pets (bosses) 2 cats and a dog you can meet on their youtube channel

I met Thomas and fell inlove.

Thomas is a German man, from Frankfurt, a fact that complicates all of the above - but this is not why I'm blogging.

Thomas and I took 9 days off, a car and a GPS and went traveling/visiting friends/exploring a (little) bit - driving from Frankfurt to Italy via Switzerland than to Croatia via Slovenia and returning via Austria. Unfortunately we've lost the camera's memory card so I'll
The two cute babiesThe two cute babiesThe two cute babies

grew into monsters
have to be creative 😉

So this is just a general update for those of you whom are not updated... travel details will follow soon. If you wish to receive updates to your email you are more than welcomed to register. if you are not interested in me or my life (I'm not hurt AT ALL) please unsubscribe yourselves.....


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

3 babies 1st day3 babies 1st day
3 babies 1st day

This is how my pets looked on their first day together
Teddy&MeirTeddy&Meir
Teddy&Meir

a true love story


Tot: 0.322s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 13; qc: 63; dbt: 0.1069s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb