Sunday Fun DAy (:


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Berlin
July 6th 2014
Published: July 6th 2014
Edit Blog Post

As I am walking down the streets I hear live music, not knowing where it is coming from I kept walking. As I got closer behind the beautiful church that is currently under construction there is a festival going on. There are plenty of food stands, drink stands, and different other kind of stands as well along with a live band playing rock and roll. Many people dancing the middle of the dance floor enjoying this sunny Sunday. Sitting by the water fountain enjoying a fresh squeezed orange juice that I purchased on one of the stands felt so refreshing especially since todays weather was a little hotter than the usual. I am not sure how often this festival happens but it was fun and I hope it happens more often during this summer. I seen some big balls in a pool that grabbed my attention, it was a game that the children would get inside of them and roll on the pool. I thought that was pretty awesome and it looked like a lot of fun. They also had three trampolines where the children could jump really high and have some fun. It was nice to see families together on such a lovely day.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.259s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0358s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb