Oh god...


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Baden-Württemberg » Mannheim
July 2nd 2008
Published: July 2nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

I just wrote a huge blog on what's been going on, and I lost it. So here's the synopsis (I'm really tired and ready for bed):

After spending the morning at school and in a tour, we went bowling and out walking. At night, we talked a crapload and it was refreshing to speak so much good german. Everyone has been complimenting me and going out of their ways to talk to me, which is good for my self-esteem. My german also gets me invited to a lot of stuff, so I've been and will be very busy the whole time I'm here. It's really hard to type in English right now. Hopefully I can type more tomorrow... In the meantime, enjoy some pictures.


Additional photos below
Photos: 24, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0438s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb