running forward


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Rhône-Alpes » Saint-Étienne
January 29th 2010
Published: January 31st 2010
Edit Blog Post

So I finnally made it out of madrid... almost in one piece however, I cant find one of my shoes and I think I
might have left it in my seat on the train... Somethings will just fall through the cracks and youll never see them again.. people are like that too. Im not falling asleep I just arived in france for another stop and to streatch my legs for a few days. Im just going to drink wine because its so cheep and good here. I am going to go see what I can get into tonight and then check out some of the markets tomarow. If I can make it up in time.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

I saw this in the sky the other nightI saw this in the sky the other night
I saw this in the sky the other night

It moved really fast and then disappeared?


Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 15; qc: 63; dbt: 0.0579s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb