About to head off skiing.....


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Rhône-Alpes » Courchevel
February 21st 2014
Published: February 21st 2014
Edit Blog Post

Am very excited but just a little nervous...... Well it's been about 7 years since I've last skied and I hadn't had a fight on my MTB and lost last time, oops ankle!

But here goes and I seriously cant wait, have skied the 3 valleys before and loved it so hope too enjoy it as much this time! The whole of skiing I enjoy, hitting the slopes, mixed runs taking in the views chilling on an alpine bar with a nice glass of something😉 and then skiing back for tiffin and then tucking into some hearty food with some equally welcome vino, vodka and or beer! Ohh and did I mention this place has an outdoor hot tub lush....... Will update when time or inclination allows😉

Advertisement



Tot: 0.116s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0717s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb