French Riviera


Advertisement
Published: June 10th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Road Trip French Riviera

In this stage (french stage) of my trip, we started at Nice, driving to Villefranche-sur-mer, Cannes, Sainte Maxime, Saint Tropez, Hyères, catch a boat to Porquerolles, then we go back to Saint Tropez, and back to Nice.

I don't really know what to say about this trip... I'm sorry but is my first post in TravelBlog.

The only thing I know is that was my last trip of the year (I've been in 8 countries this year).

It felt like a dream came true, i've always wanted to do a roadtrip along south of France, and now it's done, I've made it. It's part of my list of dreams fulfilled this year...

About the zone, well, it's France... It's not properly an unknown world, a place with a huge cultural shock... It's Europe, it's France...

Stuning views, beautiful places, so much accessible to almost every european.

I've been in lots of places, but I'll only list you the best: Nice, Cannes, Saint Tropez, Île de Porquerolles.

French Riviera is a charming place, a meeting point for the richest people in the whole world... You start notice that when you land at Nice Côte d'Azur Airport, where there's so many private jets parked... Between St. Tropez and Monaco (Yes, I've been in Monaco too, but it will be treated like another country) is more common to see a Ferrari than a simple Ford Fiesta, and believe me, Ferraris will be the less you can see in that zone. I'm not properly a cars fan, but that's quite impressive anyway.

Well, it's my first post, I don't really know what to write about, besides english is not my first language... I'm sorry about this random words I gave you about my trip, but it was what I remembered to write at the moment. I can change it anytime... And maybe I will...

XOXO


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.11s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0478s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb