Day trip from Avignon to Nice


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur » Nice
September 3rd 2005
Published: September 5th 2005
Edit Blog Post

We are staying in Avignon for 4 nights and taking day trips along the French Riviera to Nice, Cannes, Marseilles and Monaco. Here are some pictures of us at our first sit down dinner in 3 weeks.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

JuliaJulia
Julia

drunk
KristaKrista
Krista

drunker
kristakrista
krista

drunkest
juliajulia
julia

time to go home!
cannescannes
cannes

Little known fact, Cannes looks like Vegas on the Mediterranean. But, the view from the Port Vioux is pretty sweet.


5th September 2005

make good decisions
Grandma and I are looking at these and you look darling.
8th September 2005

are you a lightweight?
I've never seen someone get sloshed off of water!
11th September 2005

Like, hello from, omigod, Los Angeles.. whatever.
Hey ladies! Wow, it looks and sounds like you guys are having an amazing time. I started classes at USC. Being a grad student it weird, but fun. I mean, I get to sing all the time, how bad can that be? I here the Opera Scala is amazing to see in Italy. I think you can see the building for free. Kisses: Rachel

Tot: 0.224s; Tpl: 0.038s; cc: 16; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0593s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb