On my way!


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Limousin
June 29th 2008
Published: June 29th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I leave for France for 5 weeks tomorrow. I am always filled with mixed emotions when I go traveling - especially when it requires a plane trip. I LOVE LOVE LOVE to travel and flying is my preferred way to go but I am not a comfortable flier. My trip starts in Calgary and I fly 4 hours to Montreal and then another 6.5 hours to Paris from there. It's difficult for me to relax so there will be no sleeping! I am hoping the TGV ride from Paris to Bordeaux will allow me some sleeping time. Next time I write I'll be in Bordeaux! I'm soooooo excited!!!

Advertisement



29th June 2008

Fantastic Trip
What a fantastic opportunity to really experience France! Best wishes for a wonderful experience.
29th June 2008

Bon Voyage
Have a safe trip and a wonderful time. I'm glad you created this website so all of us can keep track of you!
5th July 2008

Girl's night in France??
Hi Sandi, thinking of you, wishing you a wonderful trip!

Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0632s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb