TESTING TESTING


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Languedoc-Roussillon
September 23rd 2012
Published: September 23rd 2012
Edit Blog Post

Well, heres the test blog that nobody is ever interested in, including ourselves.

Decided to do a blog for our first trip to China as Facebook can be a but difficult to get in China and so we can keep in touch with those who may worry about us!!

No packing done, but passports , tickets and cash are ready!!!!!

25 hours and 25 minutes until departure....................................................................

Advertisement



24th September 2012

Bon Voyage!
Just to wish you a safe trip! xx
24th September 2012

I was interested
I was interested because I thought you weren't going til October ! Plus it gives me a chance to find my way around this system again ! Enjoy ! x

Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0348s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb