Rocking II


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France
March 3rd 2009
Published: March 3rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Yesterday was a parfect example how rocking my job is:

On the phone:
-I am XYZ company in the East and I have a claim about ABC charity.
*You are at Samusocial here, not ABC.
-I was told you could provide me with telephone numbers and names of ABC
*Well I am no ABC guy and I don 't have phone numbers you re looking for.
-They how us X thousands of euros, that s serious claim.
*Well excuse me but I am busy right now.
-No you are not going to hang on the phone.

I hanged it on.Few seconds later.

-I am XYZ company in the East and I am still looking for information.
*I cant provide you with that information, I know nothing about ABC Charity
- Why do you behave as if you were guilty then.
*Listen if you have a claim with regard to Samusocial send it to us. If not, I am not going to be able to help you. I wish you a good day and to find quickly the right interlocutors.

By the same time, one of our guest was behaving quiet rockingly within the shelter and I was supposed to help to my colleagues in need of help.
Blast to explain to them what I was soing on the phone.

I can hardly understand how things really works in my country anymore.

I have decided since that day to work out my stress by keeping tracks of those hard dark jewels our guests can provide to us. May be I ll try drawing. Yes may be. But something new. Just drawing the glances we receive, really expressive believe me. Yes I ll try this. ll Keep you informed.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0561s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb