ah bon, les vacances!


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Franche-Comté » Besançon
October 25th 2006
Published: October 25th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Quelles nouvelles! D'abord, je vais voyager en Espagne demain. Barcelone, j'arrive! Faites attention! En plus, je vais passer presque trois jours là-bas, et je suis impatient à commencer. Quoi d'autre... heir soir j'ai fini mes reservations pour voyager à Prague avec une amie qui s'appelle Ivey. J'avais peur de voyager tout seul, et grace à dieu elle partira le même jour que moi, donc tout va bien. Aussi, ce matin j'ai découvert que mon professeur d'écrit ne sera pas là la semaine prochaine. Quelle chance! Maintenant je raterai seulement deux cours le jeudi prochaine. Choueeeeeeeete!


--------------------------
en anglais

I have news! First, I am going to Spain tomorrow. Barcelona here I come! Look out! What's more, I will spend almost three days there, and I can't wait. What else... last night I finalized my travel plans for going to Prague with my friend Ivey. I was scared to travel all alone, thank god she is leaving the same day as me, so all is well. I also found out this morning that my writing professor will not be here next week. How lucky am I, really? Now I will only miss two classes next Thursday. Sweeeeeeet!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0356s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb