Bonjour


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Centre
March 14th 2012
Published: March 14th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I would love to sit here and write a long entry all about munich and our first day in Paris and i have so much I want to tell everyone, im almost tempted to write myself a little list of all the things I want to include just to ensure i don't miss anything out but i am so tired i literally am finding it difficult to hold my head up. 4 nights in a busy, noisey hostel with little sleep and a night in the worlds most uncomfortable, hot train means i am very over tired and the tiny amount of energy i did have was used up carrying the rucksack from the station to here and climbing the 700 stairs up and 700 back down at the eiffel tower today.

but we are safe and have arrived in France and are ready to explore a new country, new food and meet new people but for now my small bed in our hostel room is calling me, the top bunk which already has my teddy waiting on it needs company because if i dont sleep soon i will either cry or hit a french person.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.276s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0531s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb