Dear God, Are We There Yet?


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Auvergne » Vichy
January 26th 2007
Published: January 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So this is a photo update, I know, there have been a lot but I have been occupied with these photos for a lllllllooooonnngggg time. I have dedicated upwards of 60 hours to trying to get these photos up, and they are coming along.

A few notes on the Morocco photos:
1) Photos are courtesy of me (of course), but also Ludo, Kouider, and Antoine from the trip.
2) Some how the photos from Marrakech ended up in the Agadir entry, and vice versa.
3) Note that there is some graphic content in the photos of Marrakech, in the Agadir entry, due to Eid and photos of the feast!

Here in Vichy, it has become quite cold, snowy and icy, though I know I will get no sympathy because it was 17°C up until a week ago. I am finding a new apartment (again!) that should have internet so I will be connected again!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 13; qc: 60; dbt: 0.0801s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb