Walking in the Vinyards


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Alsace » Soultzmatt
July 28th 2011
Published: July 28th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hey, it's me again,
Time is running out here in France. We have seen it all. Of course it is what we
want to see. So now it will be good to move on. Belgium here we come. We are also
very close to Holland so we will see some of that too.
So here are some miscel photos that you may like.
Tomorrow is a packing day so may not blog till Belgium this weekend.
As always
Lowell


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

I think this is a small hotelI think this is a small hotel
I think this is a small hotel

I had to turn around and go back for this one.
Miscel PictureMiscel Picture
Miscel Picture

Isn't that a great title!
Staufen, GermanyStaufen, Germany
Staufen, Germany

Window-ville


28th July 2011
CUTE!

small hotel
I know this is the wrong pic for the comment, but occasionally, I don't get a "submit comment" space. Such was the case when I commented on the previous pic, "a small hotel". Just wanted to say, compare that hotel to a small hotel in the US. Where is our sense of beauty?
28th July 2011
Eguisheim, France

miscel picture
Again...wrong pic for comment, but no submit button on last pic. Re: "miscel picture"...What I wanted to say was that it took me a moment to figure out the title. "Miscellaneous Picture"?
28th July 2011

A small hotel.
Hi Ann, So glad to hear so often from you. You are a dear! I miss you. Gloria Thanks for looking.
28th July 2011

photography
Lowell, I really appreciate the pictures. I have decided that seeing them in context to where you are rather than trying to get the benefit of enjoying them all at once is sooooo much better!! I can enjoy them so much more as you send them from your location. Plus I am not overwhelmed with all of them at once. God Bless, Nancy
28th July 2011

hello
love the windowville pic. some of your pics of homes, buildings look like some of my Dicken's Village pieces. I've heard Holland can be pretty rough.....maybe that was Denmark..... you'll find out!

Tot: 0.406s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 71; dbt: 0.1281s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb